Sup-Left
super-left-bar
   

Meet Our Pre-Arrival Team

In-TAC - Group 01-b

Senior Manager

Ying.Xie@in-tac.ca
613 699 7797 ext. 946

Project Coordinator

Qinghong.Yin@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 746

Research Analyst

Egemen.Ozbek@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 343

IT Support Specialist

Charles.Saade@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 242

Settlement/Employment Counsellor, Ottawa

Wanling.Ma@in-tac-prearrival.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 926
WeChat Id: InTAC-6136982388

Settlement/Employment Counsellor, Calgary

Ariane.Guan@in-tac-prearrival.ca
403-705-3437
WeChat Id: InTAC-4039038541

Settlement/Employment Counsellor,Vancouver

Lin.Meng@in-tac-prearrival.ca
604-684-2561 ext. 1137
WeChat Id: InTAC-6044459548

Digital Marketing Specialist

Michael.Zhang@in-tac-prearrival.ca
(613) 2354875 x139
WeChat Id: InTAC-6137126989

Business Development Officer, Ottawa

shaw.quan@in-tac.ca
613-699-7797 ext. 742

Business Development Officer, Calgary

Ali.Waissi@in-tac-prearrival.ca
403-444-3492

Senior Advisor, Industry Relations & Government Affairs

Jay.Siddons@in-tac.ca
(613) 699 7797 x529

Business Development Officer,Vancouver

Jason.Li@in-tac-prearrival.ca
604-684-2504 ext. 1407